Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to change how you look and feel with customized treatments to surpass your needs, look no further. At Beauty by Blume, we are excited to treat patients in and around Fishers, IN with various unique aesthetic concerns and goals. Throughout the years, we have had the pleasure of getting numerous reviews from patients just like you who have witnessed our thoughtful care firsthand. We welcome prospective patients to look through our substantial register of testimonials and envision the goals you could achieve by putting your faith in our care.

Reviews for Plasma Skin Resurfacing Procedures Near Fishers, IN

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr.Blume is so nice, professional and knowledgeable. She is one of the doctors who know what they are doing! I would give her 10 stars not only 5. She is highly skilled in BOTOX, hair restoration, acne scar treatment, Dysport, chemical peels, and plasma skin resurfacing."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Yelp Jan 18 2024

"10/10 service! Dr. Blume is fantastic. She's very insightful to her patients needs and cares about each patient. I would highly recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Mar 16 2023

"Dr. Blume’s office feels very inviting. She welcomes you into her space and makes you feel beautiful even without any procedures. She answered all of my questions and the procedure was painless. She scheduled a follow-up visit and shows before and afters that helped me to see the changes. I will be a returning client."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 16 2022

"💯% Highly recommend Dr Blume, she is Absolutely amazing! She takes the time to explain everything, very gentle AND does follow ups to ensure that her patients are happy with the results:) Call her and get it, you’ll wish you did it sooner!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"I am so happy to have chosen Dr. Blume for my procedure. I was very nervous about attempting to remedy a beauty issue that has affected my self confidence for years. Dr. Blume was very professional, careful to address any questions, and genuinely both concerned *and* excited about my journey and the results achieved. She has a super upbeat, fun personality and was great at putting my mind at ease before, during, and post treatment …My experience was all I hoped for! Thank you Dr. Blume!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Oct 16 2022

"Kristen is an amazing injector!! She spends time getting to know you and what your needs are 👏 ... She has an awesome personality and loves what she does 😊 paying special attention to detail! She does beautiful work 😍 I will be going back 💯‼️🙌❤️"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 16 2022

"Always love my experiences with Beauty by Blume. Dr Kristen Blume takes her time to understand your wants and needs and comes up with a comprehensive well thought out plan to give you the results you desire. She's absolutely amazing! There are lots of people that say they understand the ins and outs of Botox Restylane and other treatments, I can tell you from experience this is not always the case. Dr. Kristen Blume is the real deal ❤️"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Aug 16 2022

"Dr. Blume is the BEST at achieving natural, youthful looking results!! Her consultation is thorough, and she is an expert at knowing how to best utilize a budget to get maximum results. She makes me feel welcome, heard, and completely at ease during appointments. Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Aug 16 2022

"Dr. Blume is professional yet explained things to me on my level. She truly cares about her clients. I would definitely recommend her!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 16 2022

"Dr. Blume is amazing! She is so professional and personable! She explains the process of the procedure she is doing, what the outcome will look like, and what to expect during the healing process. I have been amazed at the final outcome of the lip flip that she did! My lips are noticeable now instead of non existent and as an added bonus, the lines around my lips have decreased! Check out Dr. Blume if you want to look and feel better! You deserve it!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 16 2022

"Dr. Blume is professional, knowledgeable & makes you feel very comfortable during your appointment. I’d recommend her to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Facebook Mar 07 2022

"LOVE! I have been seeing Kristen for about a year and a half now. 1) amazing personality 2) Great at her job and I get the best results!! 10 out of 10 recommend!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.